ryansellers.com logo

Ryan Sellers

Chief Visionary, Realtor®
780-994-4663
ryan@ryansellers.com
As Chief Visionary of RyanSellers.com Real Estate Group (RE/MAX Real Estates), Ryan’s vision and passion for delivering unparalleled client satisfaction has evolved into a full service real estate firm.

The core values in which he operates with are integrity, transparency and advocacy.

On his spare time, Ryan is busy devising a plan to TAKE OVER THE WORLD. Just kidding!
speak to ryan

Shananne Foran

Realtor®
780-299-9996
shananne@ryansellers.com
Shananne is a young and rising star in the real estate world.

She does what it takes to make her clients happy and successful, and then one step further.

When she is not committed to her clients, you can find Shananne coaching mini cheerleaders or giving her dogs belly rubs.
speak to shananne

Kelly Higo

Realtor®
780-299-9994
kelly@ryansellers.com
Kelly is a real estate professional with decades of experience helping Edmontonians sell and buy their perfect home.

As of late, Kelly has pivoted from residential to commercial real estate.

When Kelly is not pumping out deals, you can find him in the penalty box at your local hockey rink.
speak to kelly

Timothy Ho

Director, Marketing & Operations timothy@ryansellers.com

Timothy works behind the scenes to build and refine the ryansellers.com brand and internal processes.

Outside of work, Timothy can be found cleaning up after the girls while listening to metalcore on full volume.
speak to timothy

Jaime Gordon

Realtor®
780-299-9995
jaime@ryansellers.com
Jaime strives to deliver 100% client satisfaction by offering the smoothest and most enjoyable selling experience in-market.

In her spare time, Jaime has her hands full with two energetic kids or being an Instagram Queen.
speak to jaime

Lisa Barabash

Admin
admin@ryansellers.com

Lisa spends her time ensuring all the deals are completed smoothly and promoting client listings on social media.

On her spare time, you can find Lisa burning rubber in a black BMW with her dog in the passenger's seat.
speak to lisa

Company

Explore

Blogs (Coming Soon)

Guides (Coming Soon)

Checklists (Coming Soon)

Community Initiatives (Coming Soon)

Connect

Office Address | 156 St Albert Trail #10, St. Albert, AB T8N 0P5

Brokerage Address | 8 Columbia Ave W #1 C, Devon, AB T9G 1Y6

remax real estate